Upcoming Events

April 2024

Saturday 6th April - DJ and Hog Roast

Sunday 7th April- Hog Roast (if any left) and Meat for the Week , Meat raffle draw at 1600

Thursday 11th April - Arty Stan Pizza

Sunday 21st April - Fire and Rocket Pizza, and Meat for the Week , Meat raffle draw at 1600

Saturday 27th April - MakeMake Brewery Tap Take over, Hog Roast and Lee on the Solent Street Market

Sunday 28th April - MakeMake Brewery Tap Take over, and Meat for the Week , Meat raffle draw at 1600


May 2024


Thursday 2nd May - Arty Stan Pizza

Sunday 5th May - Chaat Indian Food Wagon and Meat for the Week , Meat raffle draw at 1600

Sunday 19th May - Meat for the Week , Meat raffle draw at 1600

Friday 24th May - Belguim Beer Weekend and Tipsy Toasty

Saturday 25th May - Belguim Beer Weekend 

Sunday 26th May- Belguim Beer Weekend and Sizzling Kitchen Wood Fired Pizza

June 2024


Sunday 2nd June - Earth to Oven and Meat for the Week , Meat raffle draw at 1600

Saturday 8th June - Lee on the Solent Market and D-Day event

Sunday 16th June - Meat for the Week , Meat raffle draw at 1600

Thursday 27th June - Arty Stan Pizza

Saturday 29th June - Powder Monkey Tap Take Over and Cornish Cookhouse

Sunday 30th June - Powder Monkey Tap Take Over and Meat for the Week , Meat raffle draw at 1600